Book
    Now!

    Search My Reservation
    About us

    Team

    Personal. And always there for you.

    You have a question or a concern? Then just approach one of our employees: every one of them lives and loves THE MADISON Hotel Hamburg - and will do everything to make your stay as pleasant, enjoyable and easy as possible. Personally and in the typically uncomplicated MADISON style.

    Hoteldirektor Thomas Kleinertz

    Thomas Kleinertz

    Managing Director
    Tel +49 40 37666-193
    Fax +49 40 37666-9153
    t.kleinertz@madisonhotel.de

    Julia Schliemann

    Sales & Marketing Manager
    Tel +49 40 37666-293
    Fax + 49 40 37666-9152
    j.schliemann@madisonhotel.de

     

    Guido Fassbender

    F&B Manager
    Tel +49 40 37666-140
    Fax +49 40 37666-9154
    bankett@madisonhotel.de

    Habib Anil

    F&B Supervisor
    Tel +49 40 37666-140
    Fax +49 40 37666-9154
    bankett@madisonhotel.de
    Alexander Prede

    Alexander Prede

    Restaurant Manager
    Tel +49 40 37666-140
    Fax +49 40 37666-9154
    bankett@madisonhotel.de
    Ben Dethlefs

    Ben Dethlefs

    Front Office Manager
    Tel +49 40 37666-130
    Fax +49 40 37666-9151
    b.dethlefs@madisonhotel.de

    Birgit Lüdemann

    Rooms Division Manager
    Tel +49 40 37666-144
    Fax +49 40 37666-9155
    b.luedemann@madisonhotel.de

    Andrea Pientka

     

    Financial Director
    Tel + 49 40 37666-146
    Fax + 49 40 37666-9156
    a.pientka@madisonhotel.de

     

    Johannes Zapf

     

    Executive Chef
    Tel. + 49 40 37666-172
    Fax + 49 40 37666-9157
    j.zapf@madisonhotel.de

     

    Nicole Sitzlach

     

    Head Housekeeper
    Tel. + 49 40 37666-180
    Fax +49 40 37666-9158
    n.sitzlach@madisonhotel.de