Book
    Now!

    Search
    My Reservation
    About us

    Team

    Personal. And always there for you.

    You have a question or a concern? Then just approach one of our employees: every one of them lives and loves THE MADISON Hotel Hamburg - and will do everything to make your stay as pleasant, enjoyable and easy as possible. Personally and in the typically uncomplicated MADISON style.

    Thomas Kleinertz

    General Manager
    Tel +49 40 37666-193
    Fax +49 40 37666-9153
    t.kleinertz@madisonhotel.de

    Julia Schliemann

    Sales & Marketing Manager
    Tel +49 40 37666-293
    Fax + 49 40 37666-9152
    j.schliemann@madisonhotel.de

     

    Silke Radde

    Reservations Manager
    Tel +49 40 37666-144
    Fax +49 40 37666-9155
    s.radde@madisonhotel.de 

    Guido Fassbender

    F&B Manager
    Tel +49 40 37666-140
    Fax +49 40 37666-9154
    bankett@madisonhotel.de

    Kristen Kuhl

    Assistant F&B Manager
    Tel +49 40 37666-140
    Fax +49 40 37666-9154
    bankett@madisonhotel.de

    Habib Anil

    F&B Supervisor
    Tel +49 40 37666-140
    Fax +49 40 37666-9154
    bankett@madisonhotel.de

    Birgit Lüdemann

    Front Office & Marketing Manager
    Tel +49 40 37666-130
    Fax +49 40 37666-9151
    b.luedemann@madisonhotel.de

    Carsten Hasselbrinck

    Assistant Front Office Manager
    Tel +49 40 37666-0
    Fax +49 40 37666-137
    c.hasselbrinck@madisonhotel.de

    Andrea Pientka

     

    Financial Director
    Tel + 49 40 37666-146
    Fax + 49 40 37666-9156
    a.pientka@madisonhotel.de

     

    Johannes Zapf

     

    Executive Chef
    Tel. + 49 40 37666-172
    Fax + 49 40 37666-9157
    j.zapf@madisonhotel.de

     

    Nicole Sitzlach

     

    Head Housekeeper
    Tel. + 49 40 37666-180
    Fax +49 40 37666-9158
    n.sitzlach@madisonhotel.de